Mustang GT350 Forums banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
179 Posts
In the Track Apps menu there is a sub-menu "Reset/Clear Saved Data"
You then have the option to reset each application separately by going to that line item and pressing the OK button.
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top